We're thankful for you! make the most of your holiday season by getting a low-rate, short-term personal loan
Having a neighbor's visa is like having a friend in your cart -lady in a shopping cart followed by man floating in the air
Neighbors United Federal Credit Union
Member Owned, Neighbor Friendly
Home   |   Fraud Alerts   |  

UChoose Rewards

   UChoose Rewards           UChoose Rewards VISA Credit Card Account Information

CALENDAR

2019-2020 Holiday Schedule

Our offices will be closed the following days:

Thursday July 4, 2019

Saturday* August 31, 2019

Monday September 2, 2019

Saturday* October 12, 2019

Monday October 14, 2019

Saturday* November 9, 2019

Monday November 11, 2019

Thursday November 28, 2019

Wednesday December 25, 2019

Wednesday January 1, 2020

Saturday* January 18, 2020

Monday January 20, 2020

Saturday* February 15, 2020

Monday February 17, 2020

Saturday* May 23, 2020

Monday May 25, 2020

*If the holiday falls on a Friday or Monday, the Birchtree office will also be closed on Saturday.

24 x 7 Fraud Monitoring System for Debit and Credit Cards Toll Free number 1-877-253-8964.
To report your VISA Credit Card lost or stolen or for 24 hour member service, please call 1-866-422-8617.
To report your VISA Debit Card lost or stolen after hours, please call 1-800-472-3272 option 2.

Copyright ©2008 Neighbors United Federal Credit Union
All Rights Reserved. Security & Privacy Policy   |   Electronic Funds Transfer Agreement & Disclosure

Staff Login  |   Sitemap  |  Disclosures and Agreements
Equal Opportunity Lender NCUA - Your Savings are federally insured to at least $250,000 and backed by the full faith and credit of the United States Government - National Credit Union Administration, A U.S. Government Agency
Federally insured by the NCUA